Dreaming of a Dream (LIVEJOURNAL)

Dreams are weird:
In a recent dream I was at my grandparents’ camp, sitting at the dinner table taking an SAT exam. On the far side of the area, other people were taking the same test by the fireplace. All of a sudden snow fills the room to the point that al the people are gone!…and it keeps rising.
So naturally I panic but then realize that I must be dreaming. So I start hitting myself and then wake up with my hand hitting my chest. Then I walked over to my dorm window…and THEN woke up for REAL this time. 
It made me question whether I was still dreaming or not…
Leave a Reply

