It’s Been Awhile… (LIVEJOURNAL)

Man, I haven’t written an entry for weeks. Ah, well. Here’s a quick undetailed update:
  • I’m back home in Rotterdam for 4 months, off from college.
  • My Birthday was May 12th, and it was good.
  • Saw Kill Bill 2, Van Helsing, and Punisher. All awesome in there own ways.
  • Updated my website with 6 new Shower Boy comics (www.comicsgn.50megs.com).
  • Going to Texas at the end of May for cousins graduation.

… and thats my life in a nutshell. Except for my current attemps to win the girl of my dreams. But thats not for a public arena.
Leave a Reply

