My Mother… Baffling (LIVEJOURNAL)

My mom has a membership to Planet Fitness gym.
She got in a car accident last summer and has stopped going, but the membership is paid for.
I ask to use her card for a month during Christmas break.
She says no, it’s her card.
I say that the gym won’t care considering the circumstances.
She says no. Then says she’s going to cancel her membership early.
A membership that’s already paid for.
And that I could use.
Conclusion: My mother is an intelligent, selfless woman and I think George Bush is a wonderful president.
Leave a Reply

